Comfy outing stories 

Hello guys, 

I hope you like what I try to create. I would love and appreciate your suggestions. Always welcoming your ideas and suggestions. It would be a pleasure to be connected to you with my style. 
The concepts I post are mostly casual and perfect for daily lives. They don’t define any kind of of fashion , they only define comfortable lifestyle and statement I believe in. 

The looks I post are a large part of me; how I like to dress, how I like to pair things , which is not tough to match and something very easy and comfortable for all times. 

The post today is of the day, which was of a sudden plan made. We planned to go to Brigade Road and Garuda mall after that. For a go to look , I thought about what would look good at both the places , as we always dress according to the place we are going to. So I decided to go for this green shirt and black leggings. 


The green shirt , I am wearing is from a random street shop at Commercial Street Bangalore and my basic leggings which is from Zara, they are damn comfortable and my first preference always. When I know I have to walk a lot , I prefer wearing these leggings. It always makes me feel comfy and best. 


I wore my nude footwear from westside, it is casual , goes with anything I wear and they are elegant and pleasant always. Specially in this hot days, when you ignore wearing closed shoes. It is open , relaxing and free. 

The sling bag I carried are from forever21 , my favourite black sling bag of all time. The scarf tied on it , is from Sarojini that I carry everywhere when I am traveling just to hide myself from the direct dust and heat. 


The makeup is very minimal again, just eyeliner and nude lipstick, which is my favourite again. It is desert rose shade from chambor. It makes the look subtle and simple. Specially during summers , when you like all the nude colours and nude makeup everyday and everywhere. 

Basic be the best 

  

Thank you 

Thesmilinggirlofficial 

Photo credits pooja pegada 

Leave a Reply

