Indian touch 

Hello guys

I really appreciate your interest and I am always open for suggestions.

By now, you must have guessed my love for Kurtis. Well I think, a girl looks best in traditional. 


The occasion was shiv ratri; so I decided to wear this kurti for the day. The kurti is a basic printed kurti from Tibet market atmy hometown. The kurti is yellow in colour with a touch of blue prints in it.


I am wearing it with the jhumki’s from cp, delhi and jutti from Lajpat, delhi. And before I could think for anything else, I decided to wear a red bindi with it, to create a much different look to it. 


The bindi made it look very grounded. I loved the look, how it turned out to be. 

Much different, much Indian 

 

I hope you like what I have tried to create. 

Thank you 

Thesmilinggirlofficial 

Picture credits Pooja pegada 

Leave a comment