Under the colour black 

Hello guys, 

All my new posts are influenced by the theme week going on at my college . The theme for the day was black.

Black is not just a colour or a word , it’s an emotion and various feelings are attached to it. For this theme , I thought I’ll go for the boho top I am wearing , which is from Sarojini and the faded black jeans which I got from Myntra of the brand roadster, under which I am wearing my white Zara sneakers. 

(Sorry for the blur picture, but I liked the picture ) 

I am not much of a jewellery person , so I mostly don’t prefer to wear jewellery with western, and then I decided not to go for any jewellery with my look of the day. I am just carrying my bag from mango. And with this my look was complete and on the go. 

I hope you like what I’ve tried to create. 

Black days , black nights . Black all the while. 

Thank you 

Thesmilinggirlofficial 

Picture credits 

@chetalinichensarang 

Leave a Reply

