Diffusing into colours 


The theme of this week is influenced by the theme week going on at my college. The theme at my college was black and white. 

So,  the clothes I decided to wear was a white kurti with black leggings. When I wore my white chikan embroidered kurti with the black Zara leggings, the look was complete yet incomplete so, I decided to wear my multicolour bandhej dupatta. With the dupatta, the black and white turned into something more pleasant to the eyes and it looked good as a pair. 
I wore my Aldo watch ,jumki from cp, delhi , shades from an e-store on Instagram and my handbag from Zara.
And of course bindi, a small black bindi which I think can change the whole look into something more gorgeous. 
I hope you like what I tried to create , a piece of me in you. 

Colouring every bit of your soul 

Thank you 

Thesmilinggirlofficial
Picture credits 

@poojapegada

@ chetalinichensarang

Leave a Reply

