A plum and an orange 

Hello guys,

This post is all about ‘the plum Kajal ‘. So, I went through a lot of reviews before trying it. The reviews and comments have so much power to really change your perspective on any particular thing.

I was not very sure, but all of those comments made me buy the Kajal, and I am glad I did. It’s a very easy to use kajal. Pencil form, very smooth, glides easily. A perfect kajal for both daily or any occasion.

I’ve by now used the kajal quite a few times and each time I use it, I make a strong perception of it.

The best part is people notice you, they notice what you’ve worn and how you are carrying it by simply gliding some plum kajal on your eyes.

I’ve worn the plum kajal with lipstick and a Little mascara. It was enough to enhance my look and become noticeable.

The darker , the better

Hope to see you again

Thank you

Thesmilinggirlofficial

Pictures by Pooja pegada

Leave a Reply

