Torn jeans days 

Hello everyone,

The looks I’ll be sharing now are regular and subtle looks. It is carried in day to day lives by many college and school goings as well as working women.
Hope you like what I’ve tried to recreate. I will be happy to receive any suggestions and I appreciate your interest.

At first I am starting with the most casual look. I am wearing a basic white top from sarojini with the torn jeans from Tokyo talkies from Myntra with my Zara loafers. This is a very regular look and can be carried by all.
In the second look I am wearing the torn jeans with a top from tom tailor from Jabong that I have tucked and worn with the jeans , to complete the look I have worn a scarf and heels that I am wearing are from stilettos , delhi.
In the third and the last look I am wearing a polka dot shirt from Zara with the same heels from stilettos , delhi. This look is appropriate for any office , meetings or some casual parties.

I hope you like what I’ve tried to recreate for you guys. I would love to receive suggestions.

Thank you

Thesmilinggirlofficial
Photo credits Pooja pegada

Torn jeans can never go wrong

Leave a Reply

