Cape wanderers 

A new day with a new theme, it’s cape day today. I hope you like what I have created. I would appreciate your interest and suggestions. 

I have created 3 different looks. The base of all the 3 looks are same. The leggings is from Zara and the spaghetti top is from marks and Spencer. 

So, in the first look I am wearing a shirt style cape from Levi’s , and the loafers are from klove, delhi. 


In the second look, I am wearing a cape from people , which I have styled with a raw jewellery piece from a street shop at sarojini. 


And in the last look , I am wearing a long cape from the brand raindrops, which I bought from Jabong , which again I have styled with a neckpiece from an Instagram page. 

I hope you like what you’ve seen so far. Thank you 
Thesmilinggirlofficial 
Photography credits to pooja pegada 

A casual wear for a casual self. 

Leave a Reply

